UNE AUTONOMIE INÉGALÉE DE 70 À 90 KM/CHARGE*

Présentation du tout nouveau Chap Chap. Le scooter électrique véritablement hautes performances le plus mémorable de M Auto avec une autonomie inégalée allant jusqu'à 90 kilomètres pour chaque charge. Axé sur la performance et empilé avec les dernières fonctionnalités, le Chap Chap est là pour avoir un impact significatif sur la façon dont vous vous déplacez. Soutenu par la confiance, la qualité inébranlable et la confirmation de M Auto, le Chap Chap est un effort cumulé de plus de 8 ans de service dans la batterie, l'innovation et le logiciel.

The Chap Chap LCD Dashboard is a combination of technology and fashion. Its anti-glare configuration permits riders to read data even under bright light effectively. The dashboard’s multi-colored (Green, Blue, Yellow) indicator changes according to speed.

Vitesse maximale: 65 km/hr
la gamme maximum :  90 Km
Vitesse maximale: 65 km/hr
la gamme maximum :  90 Km

Les pneus sous vide et les moyeux de roue légers offrent résistance et dureté aux roues avant et arrière. Avec notre empattement increvable et résistant à l'eau, dites adieu aux trajets cahoteux. Maintenez la vitesse et l'accélération même dans la circulation grâce à un régulateur de vitesse exceptionnel.

Système de freinage:Disc Brake
Garde au sol minimale : 125 mm
Système de freinage: DiskBrake
Garde au sol minimale :  125 mm

Que ce soit sur les autoroutes ou dans les rues occupées, le puissant moteur de 2 800 watts intégré au pneu arrière offre une force prédominante et un ramassage instantané qui vous propulse devant la circulation et devant le peloton - là où vous devriez être. Besoin de plus de sensations fortes ? Relâchez simplement l'accélérateur pour libérer 2800 watts de puissance de pointe et propulser votre véhicule à 60 km/h. Distance? Quelle distance ? Surmontez la rue avec le tout nouveau Chap Chap. 

Puissance maximum: 2.8 Kw
RPM nominal :  480  R/min
Puissance maximum: 2.8 Kw
RPM nominal :  480  R/min

Caractéristiques

PUISSANCE

2.5 KW

LA RAPIDITÉ

65 KM/H

TYPE DE BATTERIE

LITHIUM BATTERY

la gamme

90 KM

TEMPS D'ÉCHANGE

2-3 MINS

POIDS NET

92 KG

SYSTÈME DE RECHARGE STANDARD

170 KG

AFFICHAGE

LCD

SYSTÈME DE LAMPE

LED

Votre parfait compagnon de mobilité!

Chap Chap

AN UNRIVALLED RANGE OF 70 - 90 KM/CHARGE*

Presenting the all-new Chap Chap. M Auto’s most memorable genuinely high-performance e-Scooter with an unparalleled range of up to 90 kilometers for each charge. Performance-focused and stacked with the latest features, the Chap Chap is here to significantly have an impact on how you commute. Supported with the trust, unwavering quality, and confirmation of M Auto, the Chap Chap is an aggregate exertion of 8+ years of service in the battery, innovation, and software.

The Chap Chap LCD Dashboard is a combination of technology and fashion. Its anti-glare configuration permits riders to read data even under bright light effectively. The dashboard’s multi-colored (Green, Blue, Yellow) indicator changes according to speed.

Max Speed: 65 km/hr
Max Range:  90 Km
Max Speed: 65 km/hr
Max Range:  90 Km

Vacuum tyres and lightweight wheel hubs offer strength and hardness to the front and rear wheels. With our puncture-proof and water-resistant wheelbase, say goodbye to Bumpy rides. Maintain speed and acceleration even in traffic with exceptional cruise control.

Brake System:Disc Brake
Min. Ground Clearance: 125 mm
Brake System: DiskBrake
Min. Ground Clearance:  125 mm

Be it highways or zooming through occupied streets, the strong 2800 Watt Motor incorporated into the back tire delivers prevalent force and instant pickup that slingshots you in front of traffic and in front of the pack – where you should be. Need some more thrill? Simply unleash the throttle to release 2800 Watts of Peak Power soaring your vehicle to 60 kmph. Distance? What distance? Overcome the street with the all-new Chap Chap. 

Max Power: 2.8 Kw
Rated RPM:  480  R/min
Max Power: 2.8 Kw
Rated RPM:  480  R/min

Specifications

POWER

2.5 KW

SPEED

65 KM/H

BATTERY TYPE

LITHIUM BATTERY

RANGE

90 KM

SWAPPING TIME

2-3 MINS

NET WEIGHT

92 KG

LOADING CAPACITY

170 KG

DISPLAY

LCD

LAMP SYSTEM

LED

Your Perfect Mobility Buddy!

Chap Chap